Image of Number

Emergency Service Needed?
We arrive within 45 minutes

CALL NOW! 24/7
1-888-551-0514

Menu
Flag Image Français
Request a free consultation Click to Call
Water/Flood Damage Water/Flood Damage Mold Removal Mold Removal Asbestos Removal Asbestos Removal Fire/Smoke Damage Fire/Smoke Damage Construction Services Construction Services

Canada's Restoration Services Reviews

Water Damage ReviewsWater Damage Reviews Mold Removal ReviewMold Removal Asbestos Removal ReviewAsbestos Removal Construction ReviewConstruction
Elizabeth B. - 7 February, 2017
Star Icons

Great company! I was in a rush as I had an offer on my house and the home inspector found asbestos around the register vents. I called Canada's Restoration Services and spoke to a lovely lady, Laura on the phone who was able to have a gentleman come out next morning to inspect. Aris arrived on time and provided me with an estimate on the spot. 

The teams were able to come next day to remove the asbestos and all was great!

Thank you so much Canada's Restoration Services :)

Anne in Pickering - 11 April, 2016
Star Icons

Great Team. Workers were punctual, efficient and very professional. That you to all parties involved who made this process such a breeze, very much appreciated! I will definitely be recommending your company.

Linda G. - 3 September, 2015
Star Icons

Highly Recommend! I called in Canada's Restoration Services when we found out that the register vents contained asbestos. Aris came in and gave us a quote - we schedule the work the next day. Thank you CRS for making our home asbestos free!

Trevor Smith - 9 July, 2015
Star Icons
Review of Project at St. Mark's Church (Dorval)

Our Church recently made a decision to replace the tile floor in our basement (approximately 3,600 sq. ft.). At the suggestion of one of our parishioners, we had the existing tiles tested for asbestos. The tiles had a significant amount of asbestos. We were originally going to remove the old tiles ourselves which would have been a huge mistake. We contacted several companies which specialize in the removal of asbestos tiles and signed a contract with Canada Restoration Services.

They gave us a very competitive price and followed up with outstanding service. The job was completed within the time frame requested. Their preparation was very thorough and well organized. All entrances were sealed effectively. Safety was at all times given top priority. The tiles were removed and the surface sealed so that the tile company was able to immediately apply their glaze coating prior to installing the tiles. They vacuumed the entire area so that it was cleaner than it has been for years.

I am happy to strongly recommend Canada Restoration Services to anyone who needs to remove asbestos tiles. Many thanks to Roberto Lamas and the crew.

 

Yours truly,

Trevor Smith

Simone - 1 June, 2015
Star Icons

HUGE Thank You to Canada's Restoration Services. A very nice man Alex came out to my home as we had noticed some suspicious material wrapped around our old boiler pipes. After doing research, I found that it could contain asbestos. Alex came out and said that it did indeed look to be asbestos and gave me a quote same day on the removal. I approved and Alex scheduled in his teams to come next day and remove. My house was left spotless and asbestos free! Thank you so much to Alex and your teams! 

Jack - 4 April, 2015
Star Icons

 I hired Canada’s Restoration for Asbestos removal in my basement. I got a couple quotes but the level of service and professionalism stood out with Roberto. He scheduled the work around my schedule and the two technicians, Julio and Henry, who performed the work, were just as wonderful as he was. Highly Recommend for Asbestos Removal in Montreal!

Sara - 4 March, 2015
Star Icons

I highly recommend Canada’s Restoration Services. Quick response, very professional and knowledgeable, and the work performed was immaculate. The technicians took such care of my home and possessions. No doubt, I would use them in the future if needed. 

A.L - 15 January, 2015
Star Icons

It came as quite a shock when we learned that our house had asbestos wrapped around the duct work system and vents. We put the house up for sale and the Home Inspector found it. I quickly researched companies and came across Canada's Restoration. Given their great reviews, I gave them a call. A very nice gentleman, Roberto came by, and gave me an estimate for the removal. I brought in another company, but the service was not there. Seeing as how I had an offer on the table we had to move quickly. Roberto scheduled in, got the job done, and the sale went through! Great work Canada's Restoration! I know who to call if I ever need anything again :) 

Alan - 15 November, 2011
Star Icons

I had 3 remedial companies come look at an asbestos issue which I had with my heat registers. 2 others, which I wont name, frustrated me by trying to procur further work claiming there was more to be found in the ceiling when I knew full well there was very little chance of that existed. They came with outrageous quotes and completely confused me. Alex from Canada's Restoration Services came to assess the issue and made it simple and clear. There was no messing around and the quote and scope of work was straight forward. I felt much more comfortable knowing that these guy came to do a good job and not try to scam more $$ out of me. Overall very pleased and wouldnt hesitate recommending or referring them. Thanks again guys

Allison A. - 18 December, 2014
Star Icons

I had recently purchased a home and wanted to do some renovations in the basement. With the home being built in the 40's I was leary about it containing asbestos. I called Canada's Restoration and they told me I would have to have the area tested first. They recommended a company who came in the next day and took samples of the drywall. As I suspected it came back as positive, but Jake from Canada's Restoration made me feel right at ease. He explained the process and assured me that with the proper containments and removal all would be fine. The work was completed the next week, and as he assured me, the test results after came back clean! Thank you Jake for your great work! You made our situation much easier to deal with! 

Experiencing an Unfortunate Water Damage? Require Emergency Service?

Call 1-888-551-0514 or Send your contact details

About Canada's Restoration Services | Contact Us Restoration Service Areas | Site Map | Water Damage Emergency / Mold Testing & Removal | Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration | Eco Friendly Commitment | Articles & Information Center | CRS Blog | Employment Opportunity | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service

Mold removal and water damage emergency in Toronto, London, Montreal, Ottawa, Edmonton and Calgary from Canada's Restoration Services™. Mold removal, water damage emergecny restoration, air quality testing, smoke and fire damage repair.

Institute certification Reviews on Homestars.com
request a free consultation

Submit your information for an immediate response. FREE on-site inspection for all visible damages.

Captcha